Digital Communications System

Employees

The chair of Digital Communications System introduces itself

Picture of Aydin Sezgin
Aydin Sezgin

Professor

Raum: ID 2/353
Tel.: +49 (0)234/32-29849
E-Mail: Aydin.Sezgin@rub.de

Picture of Karlheinz Ochs
Karlheinz Ochs

Associate Professor

Raum: ID 1/148
Tel.: +49 (0)234/32-22855
E-Mail: Karlheinz.Ochs@rub.de

Picture of Katharina Schlüß
Katharina Schlüß

Secretary

Raum: ID 2/347
Tel.: +49 234 32-23063
E-Mail: sekretariat-dks@rub.de

Picture of Bakr Al Beattie
Bakr Al Beattie

Scientific assistants

Raum: ID 1/146
Tel.: +49234 32-23064
E-Mail: Bakr.AlBeattie@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Picture of Hossein Esmaeili
Hossein Esmaeili

Scientific assistants

Raum: ID 2/346
Tel.: +49 (0)234/32-29850
E-Mail: hossein.esmaeili@rub.de

Picture of Furkan Hüseyin Ilgac
Furkan Hüseyin Ilgac

Scientific assistants

Raum: ID 2/347
Tel.: +49234 32-23063
E-Mail: Furkan.Ilgac@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Picture of Sebastian Jenderny
Sebastian Jenderny

Scientific assistants

Raum: ID 1/146
Tel.: +49 (0)234/32-29913
E-Mail: sebastian.jenderny@rub.de

Picture of Yasemin Karacora
Yasemin Karacora

Scientific assistants

Raum: ID 2/333
Tel.: +49 (0)234/32-29473
E-Mail: yasemin.karacora@rub.de

Picture of Chu Li
Chu Li

Scientific assistants

Raum: ID 2/345
Tel.: +49 (0)234/32-23712
E-Mail: chu.li@rub.de

Picture of Fatemeh Lotfi
Fatemeh Lotfi

Scientific assistants

Raum: ID 2/336
Tel.: +49234 32-23063
E-Mail: Fatemeh.Lotfi@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Picture of Dennis Michaelis
Dennis Michaelis

Scientific assistants

Raum: ID 1/146
Tel.: +49 (0)234/32-25824
E-Mail: dennis.michaelis@rub.de

Picture of Udaya Miriya Thanthrige
Udaya Miriya Thanthrige

Scientific assistants

Raum: ID 2/345
Tel.: +49 (0)234/32-23095
E-Mail: udaya.miriyathanthrige@rub.de

Picture of Aya Mostafa Ibrahim Ahmed
Aya Mostafa Ibrahim Ahmed

Scientific assistants

Raum: ID 2/341
Tel.: +49 (0)234/32-23065
E-Mail: aya.mostafaibrahimahmad@rub.de

Picture of Robert-Jeron Reifert
Robert-Jeron Reifert

Scientific assistants

Raum: ID 2/352
Tel.: +49234 32-23067
E-Mail: robert-.reifert@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Picture of Stefan Roth
Stefan Roth

Scientific assistants

Raum: ID 2/333
Tel.: +49 (0)234/32-23068
E-Mail: stefan.roth-k21@rub.de

Picture of Lukas Schäfer
Lukas Schäfer

Scientific assistants

Raum: ID 2/348
Tel.: +49234 32-23063
E-Mail: lukas.schaefer@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Picture of Srivardhan Sarma Sivadevuni
Srivardhan Sarma Sivadevuni

Scientific assistants

Raum: ID 2/335
Tel.: +49234 32-23063
E-Mail: srivardhan.sivadevuni@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Picture of Enver Solan
Enver Solan

Scientific assistants

Raum: ID 1/336
Tel.: +49 (0)234/32-25853
E-Mail: Enver.Solan@rub.de

Picture of Simon Tewes
Simon Tewes

Scientific assistants

Raum: ID 2/341
Tel.: +49 (0)234/32-23848
E-Mail: simon.tewes@rub.de

Picture of Kevin Weinberger
Kevin Weinberger

Scientific assistants

Raum: ID 2/352
Tel.: +49234 32-23067
E-Mail: kevin.weinberger@rub.de

Picture of Kevin Ramm
Kevin Ramm

System administration

Raum: ID 2/339
Tel.: +49 (0)234/32-24460
E-Mail: Kevin.Ramm@rub.de

Picture of Hans Dieter Fischer
Hans Dieter Fischer

Emeritus-Professors

Raum: ID 2/336
Tel.: +49 (0)234/32-22877
E-Mail: hans-dieter.fischer@rub.de